Marvin the Tapdancing Horse

Format: 2D
Season: 1, 2
Episodes: 1 to 26
Length: 52 x 11 mins

Laaadies aaaand gentlemen, welcome to Flyover Land's Carnival! Come on under the Big Top and spend time with Eddy, a nine-year-old boy who got a summer job working with the animals and found out he could actually talk to them! Created by the talented and popular mother and son team, Betty and Michael Paraskevas, this animated series follows the adventures of Eddy and his new-found friends: Marvin the tap-dancing horse, Diamonds the Elephant, Elizabeth the Emotional Pig and Stripes the Tiger.

茄子视频qz8 app懂你更多